Tutus and Tap Shoes

Lyn Rae Ross
Parkway Dance Centre (location map)
Thursday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
11/07/19 - 08/13/20 (41 weeks)

Register

 

 

AGE REQUIREMENT: 4- 5 years old   

Dress Code    

  •  Pink or Black Leotard, 
  •  Skirt Attached or not Attached
  •  Any solid color tights
  • Pink Leather Ballet Shoes
  • Black Velcro Tap shoes
  • Tuition $49 per month
  • Recital Particpation Optional  


Upcoming Meetings
11/07/19    5:00 PM Thursday 11/07/19 5:00 PM
11/14/19    5:00 PM Thursday 11/14/19 5:00 PM
11/21/19    5:00 PM Thursday 11/21/19 5:00 PM
11/28/19    5:00 PM Thursday 11/28/19 5:00 PM
12/05/19    5:00 PM Thursday 12/05/19 5:00 PM
12/12/19    5:00 PM Thursday 12/12/19 5:00 PM
12/19/19    5:00 PM Thursday 12/19/19 5:00 PM
12/26/19    5:00 PM Thursday 12/26/19 5:00 PM
01/02/20    5:00 PM Thursday 01/02/20 5:00 PM
01/09/20    5:00 PM Thursday 01/09/20 5:00 PM
01/16/20    5:00 PM Thursday 01/16/20 5:00 PM
01/23/20    5:00 PM Thursday 01/23/20 5:00 PM
01/30/20    5:00 PM Thursday 01/30/20 5:00 PM
02/06/20    5:00 PM Thursday 02/06/20 5:00 PM
02/13/20    5:00 PM Thursday 02/13/20 5:00 PM
02/20/20    5:00 PM Thursday 02/20/20 5:00 PM
02/27/20    5:00 PM Thursday 02/27/20 5:00 PM
03/05/20    5:00 PM Thursday 03/05/20 5:00 PM
03/12/20    5:00 PM Thursday 03/12/20 5:00 PM
03/19/20    5:00 PM Thursday 03/19/20 5:00 PM