Modern/Contemporary (11- 14 yrs)

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
09/09/19 - 06/08/20 (40 weeks)

Register

 

New Class Added! No experience needed

Age Requirements 11-14 years

Contemporary is the latest trend in dance. Class will discover creativity and expression through lyrical movement

Great class for the Imaginative creative type!

  • Recital Participation
  • Tuition: $55 per month

Click here for dress code requirement

Upcoming Meetings
02/17/20    4:30 PM Monday 02/17/20 4:30 PM
02/24/20    4:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 4:30 PM
03/02/20    4:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 4:30 PM
03/09/20    4:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 4:30 PM
03/16/20    4:30 PM Monday 03/16/20 4:30 PM
03/23/20    4:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 4:30 PM
03/30/20    4:30 PM Monday 03/30/20 4:30 PM
04/06/20    4:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 4:30 PM
04/13/20    4:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 4:30 PM
04/20/20    4:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 4:30 PM
04/27/20    4:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 4:30 PM
05/04/20    4:30 PM Monday 05/04/20 4:30 PM
05/11/20    4:30 PM Monday 05/11/20 4:30 PM
05/18/20    4:30 PM Monday 05/18/20 4:30 PM
05/25/20    4:30 PM Monday 05/25/20 4:30 PM
06/01/20    4:30 PM Monday 06/01/20 4:30 PM
06/08/20    4:30 PM Monday 06/08/20 4:30 PM