Performance Team Ruby

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Thursday, 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
09/05/19 - 05/21/20 (38 weeks)

Register

Audition Only

Upcoming Meetings
09/05/19    7:00 PM Thursday 09/05/19 7:00 PM
09/12/19    7:00 PM Thursday 09/12/19 7:00 PM
09/19/19    7:00 PM Thursday 09/19/19 7:00 PM
09/26/19    7:00 PM Thursday 09/26/19 7:00 PM
10/03/19    7:00 PM Thursday 10/03/19 7:00 PM
10/10/19    7:00 PM Thursday 10/10/19 7:00 PM
10/17/19    7:00 PM Thursday 10/17/19 7:00 PM
10/24/19    7:00 PM Thursday 10/24/19 7:00 PM
10/31/19    7:00 PM Thursday 10/31/19 7:00 PM
11/07/19    7:00 PM Thursday 11/07/19 7:00 PM
11/14/19    7:00 PM Thursday 11/14/19 7:00 PM
11/21/19    7:00 PM Thursday 11/21/19 7:00 PM
11/28/19    7:00 PM Thursday 11/28/19 7:00 PM
12/05/19    7:00 PM Thursday 12/05/19 7:00 PM
12/12/19    7:00 PM Thursday 12/12/19 7:00 PM
12/19/19    7:00 PM Thursday 12/19/19 7:00 PM
12/26/19    7:00 PM Thursday 12/26/19 7:00 PM
01/02/20    7:00 PM Thursday 01/02/20 7:00 PM
01/09/20    7:00 PM Thursday 01/09/20 7:00 PM
01/16/20    7:00 PM Thursday 01/16/20 7:00 PM