Girly Jazz/Hip Hop (7- 9) yrs)

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Saturday, 12:00 PM - 12:55 PM
09/05/19 - 05/30/20 (39 weeks)

Register

 

Age Requirements 7 - 9 years

Girly Jazz is a class that will introduce basic jazz movements fused with age appropriate hip hop skills.

Family friendly costumes and music choices.

Click here for dress code requirements

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/07/19    12:00 PM Saturday 09/07/19 12:00 PM
09/14/19    12:00 PM Saturday 09/14/19 12:00 PM
09/21/19    12:00 PM Saturday 09/21/19 12:00 PM
09/28/19    12:00 PM Saturday 09/28/19 12:00 PM
10/05/19    12:00 PM Saturday 10/05/19 12:00 PM
10/12/19    12:00 PM Saturday 10/12/19 12:00 PM
10/19/19    12:00 PM Saturday 10/19/19 12:00 PM
10/26/19    12:00 PM Saturday 10/26/19 12:00 PM
11/02/19    12:00 PM Saturday 11/02/19 12:00 PM
11/09/19    12:00 PM Saturday 11/09/19 12:00 PM
11/16/19    12:00 PM Saturday 11/16/19 12:00 PM
11/23/19    12:00 PM Saturday 11/23/19 12:00 PM
11/30/19    12:00 PM Saturday 11/30/19 12:00 PM
12/07/19    12:00 PM Saturday 12/07/19 12:00 PM
12/14/19    12:00 PM Saturday 12/14/19 12:00 PM
12/21/19    12:00 PM Saturday 12/21/19 12:00 PM
12/28/19    12:00 PM Saturday 12/28/19 12:00 PM
01/04/20    12:00 PM Saturday 01/04/20 12:00 PM
01/11/20    12:00 PM Saturday 01/11/20 12:00 PM
01/18/20    12:00 PM Saturday 01/18/20 12:00 PM