Kartwheels and Kidz Pop

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 11:55 AM
09/07/19 - 05/30/20 (39 weeks)

Register

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Age Requirement 6 - 9 years old

Kartwheels and Kidz Pop is a Fun Dance Class That is Sprinkled with Acrobatic Tricks

Student will learn Cartwheels, Bridges, Kick-overs all geared to work at their own pace.

Then using what they have learned perform in the June Dance Recital

Tuition:$55 per month

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
02/22/20    11:00 AM Saturday 02/22/20 11:00 AM
02/29/20    11:00 AM Saturday 02/29/20 11:00 AM
03/07/20    11:00 AM Saturday 03/07/20 11:00 AM
03/14/20    11:00 AM Saturday 03/14/20 11:00 AM
03/21/20    11:00 AM Saturday 03/21/20 11:00 AM
03/28/20    11:00 AM Saturday 03/28/20 11:00 AM
04/04/20    11:00 AM Saturday 04/04/20 11:00 AM
04/11/20    11:00 AM Saturday 04/11/20 11:00 AM
04/18/20    11:00 AM Saturday 04/18/20 11:00 AM
04/25/20    11:00 AM Saturday 04/25/20 11:00 AM
05/02/20    11:00 AM Saturday 05/02/20 11:00 AM
05/09/20    11:00 AM Saturday 05/09/20 11:00 AM
05/16/20    11:00 AM Saturday 05/16/20 11:00 AM
05/23/20    11:00 AM Saturday 05/23/20 11:00 AM
05/30/20    11:00 AM Saturday 05/30/20 11:00 AM