KinderCombo( Age 5 to 6)

Lyn Rae Ross
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:55 AM
09/07/19 - 05/30/20 (39 weeks)

Register

Age Requirement  5 -6 year olds

  • The  Dance Combo is a 55 minute class designed for the school age child who is  prepared to participate in a classroom setting.
  • Designed to introduce or continue working on Ballet,Tap and Tumbling.
  • Dance Vocabulary and age appropriate developmental skills will be discovered
  • Recital Participation
  • Tuition: $55 per month
  • Click here for dress code requirements


Upcoming Meetings
02/22/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/22/20 10:00 AM
02/29/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/29/20 10:00 AM
03/07/20    10:00 AM Saturday 03/07/20 10:00 AM
03/14/20    10:00 AM Saturday 03/14/20 10:00 AM
03/21/20    10:00 AM Saturday 03/21/20 10:00 AM
03/28/20    10:00 AM Saturday 03/28/20 10:00 AM
04/04/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/04/20 10:00 AM
04/11/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/11/20 10:00 AM
04/18/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/18/20 10:00 AM
04/25/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/25/20 10:00 AM
05/02/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/02/20 10:00 AM
05/09/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/09/20 10:00 AM
05/16/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/16/20 10:00 AM
05/23/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/23/20 10:00 AM
05/30/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/30/20 10:00 AM