Girly Jazz/Hip-Hop

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
09/04/19 - 05/13/20 (37 weeks)

Register

9

Age Requirements 10 - 14 years

Girly Jazz is a class that will introduce basic jazz movements fused with age appropriate hip hop skills.

Family friendly costumes and music choices.

Recital Participation

Tuiton: $55 per month

Click here for dress code requirements

Perfect class for future dance, flag or cheerleaders

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
10/16/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 7:00 PM
10/23/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 7:00 PM
10/30/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 7:00 PM
11/06/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 7:00 PM
11/13/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 7:00 PM
11/20/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 7:00 PM
11/27/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/27/19 7:00 PM
12/04/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 7:00 PM
12/11/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 7:00 PM
12/18/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 7:00 PM
12/25/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 12/25/19 7:00 PM
01/01/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/01/20 7:00 PM
01/08/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 7:00 PM
01/15/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 7:00 PM
01/22/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 7:00 PM
01/29/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 7:00 PM
02/05/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 7:00 PM
02/12/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 7:00 PM
02/19/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 7:00 PM
02/26/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 7:00 PM