Hoop Dance Basics (Beginner)

Angelina Dubeck
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
09/04/19 - 05/20/20 (38 weeks)

Waitlist

 

 

 

Hoop Dance Basics is a fun dance class learning lyrical movement integrated with a hula hoop

  • Recital Participation
  • Tuition: $55 per month

Click here for Dress Requirements.

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
02/19/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 7:00 PM
02/26/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 7:00 PM
03/04/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 7:00 PM
03/11/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 7:00 PM
03/18/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 7:00 PM
03/25/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 7:00 PM
04/01/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 7:00 PM
04/08/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 7:00 PM
04/15/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 7:00 PM
04/22/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 7:00 PM
04/29/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 7:00 PM
05/06/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 05/06/20 7:00 PM
05/13/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 05/13/20 7:00 PM
05/20/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 05/20/20 7:00 PM