Dance/Acrobatics Level 1/2 (Age 8 -12 years)

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
09/04/19 - 05/06/20 (36 weeks)

Register

Age Requirement 8 -12  years olds

Dance/ Acrobatics is a Fun Dance Class That is Sprinkled with Acrobatic Tricks.

Student will learn Cartwheels, Bridges, Kick-overs all geared to work at their own pace.

  • Beginners Welcome
  • Recital Participation
  • Tuition: $55 per month

Click here for Dress Code Requirements

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
02/19/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 6:00 PM
02/26/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 6:00 PM
03/04/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 6:00 PM
03/11/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 6:00 PM
03/18/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 6:00 PM
03/25/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 6:00 PM
04/01/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 6:00 PM
04/08/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 6:00 PM
04/15/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 6:00 PM
04/22/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 6:00 PM
04/29/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 6:00 PM
05/06/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/06/20 6:00 PM