Kartwheels and Kidz HOOP

Angelina Dubeck
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
09/04/19 - 05/27/20 (39 weeks)

Register

Student will learn basic Acrobatic skills and Hoop Dance

Upcoming Meetings
09/04/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 09/04/19 6:00 PM
09/11/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 09/11/19 6:00 PM
09/18/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 09/18/19 6:00 PM
09/25/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 6:00 PM
10/02/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 6:00 PM
10/09/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 6:00 PM
10/16/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 6:00 PM
10/23/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 6:00 PM
10/30/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 6:00 PM
11/06/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 6:00 PM
11/13/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 6:00 PM
11/20/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 6:00 PM
11/27/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/27/19 6:00 PM
12/04/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 6:00 PM
12/11/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 6:00 PM
12/18/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 6:00 PM
12/25/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/25/19 6:00 PM
01/01/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/01/20 6:00 PM
01/08/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 6:00 PM
01/15/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 6:00 PM