Performance Team Pearl

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Tuesday, 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
08/20/19 - 05/05/20 (38 weeks)

Register

Audition and Invitation Only

Upcoming Meetings
08/20/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 08/20/19 8:00 PM
08/27/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 08/27/19 8:00 PM
09/03/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 09/03/19 8:00 PM
09/10/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 09/10/19 8:00 PM
09/17/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 8:00 PM
09/24/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 8:00 PM
10/01/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 8:00 PM
10/08/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 8:00 PM
10/15/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 8:00 PM
10/22/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 8:00 PM
10/29/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 8:00 PM
11/05/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 8:00 PM
11/12/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 8:00 PM
11/19/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 8:00 PM
11/26/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 8:00 PM
12/03/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 8:00 PM
12/10/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 8:00 PM
12/17/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 8:00 PM
12/24/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 12/24/19 8:00 PM
12/31/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 12/31/19 8:00 PM