Ballet Fundamentals (11-14)

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Tuesday, 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
09/03/19 - 05/12/20 (37 weeks)

Waitlist

Continue working on ballet basics

Upcoming Meetings
09/24/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 7:00 PM
10/01/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 7:00 PM
10/08/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 7:00 PM
10/15/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 7:00 PM
10/22/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 7:00 PM
10/29/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 7:00 PM
11/05/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 7:00 PM
11/12/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 7:00 PM
11/19/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 7:00 PM
11/26/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 7:00 PM
12/03/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 7:00 PM
12/10/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 7:00 PM
12/17/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 7:00 PM
12/24/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/24/19 7:00 PM
12/31/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/31/19 7:00 PM
01/07/20    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 7:00 PM
01/14/20    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 7:00 PM
01/21/20    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 7:00 PM
01/28/20    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 7:00 PM
02/04/20    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 7:00 PM