Modern/Contemporary 10 -13

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
09/03/19 - 05/19/20 (38 weeks)

Register

 

Latest Dance Trend

  • Recital Participation
  • Tuition: $55 per month

Click here for Dress Code Requirements

Upcoming Meetings
02/18/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 6:00 PM
02/25/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 6:00 PM
03/03/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 6:00 PM
03/10/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 6:00 PM
03/17/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 6:00 PM
03/24/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 6:00 PM
03/31/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 6:00 PM
04/07/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 6:00 PM
04/14/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 6:00 PM
04/21/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 6:00 PM
04/28/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 6:00 PM
05/05/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 6:00 PM
05/12/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 6:00 PM
05/19/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/19/20 6:00 PM