Dance/Acrobatics (Advanced)

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Tuesday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
09/03/19 - 05/19/20 (38 weeks)

Register

 

Advanced Level

Prerequisite: Student must be able to execute a backbend and balanced handstands

Dance/Acrobatics is a Fun Dance Class That is Sprinkled with Acrobatic Tricks

Program will continue working on Advanced Level Skills 

  • Recital Participation
  • Tuition: $55 per month

Click here for Dress Code Requirements

 

 

                      

Upcoming Meetings
10/15/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 5:00 PM
10/22/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 5:00 PM
10/29/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 5:00 PM
11/05/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 5:00 PM
11/12/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 5:00 PM
11/19/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 5:00 PM
11/26/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 5:00 PM
12/03/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 5:00 PM
12/10/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 5:00 PM
12/17/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 5:00 PM
12/24/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/24/19 5:00 PM
12/31/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/31/19 5:00 PM
01/07/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 5:00 PM
01/14/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 5:00 PM
01/21/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 5:00 PM
01/28/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 5:00 PM
02/04/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 5:00 PM
02/11/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 5:00 PM
02/18/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 5:00 PM
02/25/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 5:00 PM