Ballet Level 3/4 (Ages 15- 17 years)

Lyn Rae Ross
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
09/09/19 - 05/18/20 (37 weeks)

Register

Needs Teacher Recommendation

Upcoming Meetings
10/14/19    4:30 PM Monday 10/14/19 4:30 PM
10/21/19    4:30 PM Monday 10/21/19 4:30 PM
10/28/19    4:30 PM Monday 10/28/19 4:30 PM
11/04/19    4:30 PM Monday 11/04/19 4:30 PM
11/11/19    4:30 PM Monday 11/11/19 4:30 PM
11/18/19    4:30 PM Monday 11/18/19 4:30 PM
11/25/19    4:30 PM Monday 11/25/19 4:30 PM
12/02/19    4:30 PM Monday 12/02/19 4:30 PM
12/09/19    4:30 PM Monday 12/09/19 4:30 PM
12/16/19    4:30 PM Monday 12/16/19 4:30 PM
12/23/19    4:30 PM Monday 12/23/19 4:30 PM
12/30/19    4:30 PM Monday 12/30/19 4:30 PM
01/06/20    4:30 PM Monday 01/06/20 4:30 PM
01/13/20    4:30 PM Monday 01/13/20 4:30 PM
01/20/20    4:30 PM Monday 01/20/20 4:30 PM
01/27/20    4:30 PM Monday 01/27/20 4:30 PM
02/03/20    4:30 PM Monday 02/03/20 4:30 PM
02/10/20    4:30 PM Monday 02/10/20 4:30 PM
02/17/20    4:30 PM Monday 02/17/20 4:30 PM
02/24/20    4:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 4:30 PM