Hoop Dance 11 -15

Angelina Dubeck
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Monday, 7:30 PM - 8:25 PM
09/09/19 - 05/18/20 (37 weeks)

Register

Level 2 and 3 Prior Experience

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/19    7:30 PM Monday 09/09/19 7:30 PM
09/16/19    7:30 PM Monday 09/16/19 7:30 PM
09/23/19    7:30 PM Monday 09/23/19 7:30 PM
09/30/19    7:30 PM Monday 09/30/19 7:30 PM
10/07/19    7:30 PM Monday 10/07/19 7:30 PM
10/14/19    7:30 PM Monday 10/14/19 7:30 PM
10/21/19    7:30 PM Monday 10/21/19 7:30 PM
10/28/19    7:30 PM Monday 10/28/19 7:30 PM
11/04/19    7:30 PM Monday 11/04/19 7:30 PM
11/11/19    7:30 PM Monday 11/11/19 7:30 PM
11/18/19    7:30 PM Monday 11/18/19 7:30 PM
11/25/19    7:30 PM Monday 11/25/19 7:30 PM
12/02/19    7:30 PM Monday 12/02/19 7:30 PM
12/09/19    7:30 PM Monday 12/09/19 7:30 PM
12/16/19    7:30 PM Monday 12/16/19 7:30 PM
12/23/19    7:30 PM Monday 12/23/19 7:30 PM
12/30/19    7:30 PM Monday 12/30/19 7:30 PM
01/06/20    7:30 PM Monday 01/06/20 7:30 PM
01/13/20    7:30 PM Monday 01/13/20 7:30 PM
01/20/20    7:30 PM Monday 01/20/20 7:30 PM