KinderCombo( Age 5 to 6)

Lyn Rae Ross
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Monday, 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
09/09/19 - 05/18/20 (37 weeks)

Register

Age Requirement  5 -6 year olds

  • The  Dance Combo is a 55 minute class designed for the school age child who is  prepared to participate in a classroom setting.
  • Designed to introduce or continue working on Ballet,Tap and Tumbling.
  • Dance Vocabulary and age appropriate developmental skills will be discovered
  • Recital Participation
  • Tuition: $55 per month
  • Click here for dress code requirements


Upcoming Meetings
02/17/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/17/20 5:30 PM
02/24/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 5:30 PM
03/02/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 5:30 PM
03/09/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 5:30 PM
03/16/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/16/20 5:30 PM
03/23/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 5:30 PM
03/30/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/30/20 5:30 PM
04/06/20    5:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 5:30 PM
04/13/20    5:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 5:30 PM
04/20/20    5:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 5:30 PM
04/27/20    5:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 5:30 PM
05/04/20    5:30 PM Monday 05/04/20 5:30 PM
05/11/20    5:30 PM Monday 05/11/20 5:30 PM
05/18/20    5:30 PM Monday 05/18/20 5:30 PM