KinderCombo (5-6 years)

Lyn Rae Ross
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Monday, 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
09/09/19 - 05/18/20 (37 weeks)

Register

Age Requirement  5 -6 year olds

  • The  Dance Combo is a 55 minute class designed for the school age child who is  prepared to participate in a classroom setting.
  • Designed to introduce or continue working on Ballet,Tap and Tumbling.
  • Dance Vocabulary and age appropriate developmental skills will be discovered
  • Dress Code- Pink or Black Leotard, ballet skirts, solid color tights, pink leather ballet shoes, black velcro tap shoes,


Upcoming Meetings
09/09/19    5:30 PM Monday 09/09/19 5:30 PM
09/16/19    5:30 PM Monday 09/16/19 5:30 PM
09/23/19    5:30 PM Monday 09/23/19 5:30 PM
09/30/19    5:30 PM Monday 09/30/19 5:30 PM
10/07/19    5:30 PM Monday 10/07/19 5:30 PM
10/14/19    5:30 PM Monday 10/14/19 5:30 PM
10/21/19    5:30 PM Monday 10/21/19 5:30 PM
10/28/19    5:30 PM Monday 10/28/19 5:30 PM
11/04/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/04/19 5:30 PM
11/11/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/11/19 5:30 PM
11/18/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/18/19 5:30 PM
11/25/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/25/19 5:30 PM
12/02/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/02/19 5:30 PM
12/09/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/09/19 5:30 PM
12/16/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/16/19 5:30 PM
12/23/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/23/19 5:30 PM
12/30/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/30/19 5:30 PM
01/06/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/06/20 5:30 PM
01/13/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/13/20 5:30 PM
01/20/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/20/20 5:30 PM