KinderCombo( Age 5 to 6)

Lyn Rae Ross
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Monday, 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
09/09/19 - 05/18/20 (37 weeks)

Register

Age Requirement  5 -6 year olds

  • The  Dance Combo is a 55 minute class designed for the school age child who is  prepared to participate in a classroom setting.
  • Designed to introduce or continue working on Ballet,Tap and Tumbling.
  • Dance Vocabulary and age appropriate developmental skills will be discovered
  • Recital Participation
  • Tuition: $55 per month
  • Click here for dress code requirements


Upcoming Meetings
10/14/19    5:30 PM Monday 10/14/19 5:30 PM
10/21/19    5:30 PM Monday 10/21/19 5:30 PM
10/28/19    5:30 PM Monday 10/28/19 5:30 PM
11/04/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/04/19 5:30 PM
11/11/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/11/19 5:30 PM
11/18/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/18/19 5:30 PM
11/25/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/25/19 5:30 PM
12/02/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/02/19 5:30 PM
12/09/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/09/19 5:30 PM
12/16/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/16/19 5:30 PM
12/23/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/23/19 5:30 PM
12/30/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/30/19 5:30 PM
01/06/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/06/20 5:30 PM
01/13/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/13/20 5:30 PM
01/20/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/20/20 5:30 PM
01/27/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/27/20 5:30 PM
02/03/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/03/20 5:30 PM
02/10/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/10/20 5:30 PM
02/17/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/17/20 5:30 PM
02/24/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 5:30 PM