Ballet and Tap Combo (6 -8 yrs) Level 3

Lyn Rae Ross
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Monday, 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
09/09/19 - 05/11/20 (36 weeks)

Register

 

 

Age Requirement 6 - 8 years

Ballet and Tap Combination class will discover Fundamentals of Ballet with Traditional Classes and Tap Skills and Drills fused with Disney and Pop Music

  • Recital Participation
  • Tuition $55 per month

Click here for Dress Code Requirements

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
02/17/20    6:30 PM Monday 02/17/20 6:30 PM
02/24/20    6:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 6:30 PM
03/02/20    6:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 6:30 PM
03/09/20    6:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 6:30 PM
03/16/20    6:30 PM Monday 03/16/20 6:30 PM
03/23/20    6:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 6:30 PM
03/30/20    6:30 PM Monday 03/30/20 6:30 PM
04/06/20    6:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 6:30 PM
04/13/20    6:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 6:30 PM
04/20/20    6:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 6:30 PM
04/27/20    6:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 6:30 PM
05/04/20    6:30 PM Monday 05/04/20 6:30 PM
05/11/20    6:30 PM Monday 05/11/20 6:30 PM