Kartwheels and Kidz Pop (Age 6-7)

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre (location map)
Friday, 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
09/07/18 - 06/07/19 (40 weeks)

Register

 

 

Age Requirement 6 - 7 years old

Kartwheels and Kidz Pop is a Fun Dance Class That is Sprinkled with Acrobatic Tricks

Student will learn Cartwheels, Bridges, Kick-overs all geared to work at their own pace.

Click here for Dress Code Requirements!

Optional: Dance Recital Particpation

 

Upcoming Meetings
11/16/18    6:00 PM Friday 11/16/18 6:00 PM
11/23/18    6:00 PM Friday 11/23/18 6:00 PM
11/30/18    6:00 PM Friday 11/30/18 6:00 PM
12/07/18    6:00 PM Friday 12/07/18 6:00 PM
12/14/18    6:00 PM Friday 12/14/18 6:00 PM
12/21/18    6:00 PM Friday 12/21/18 6:00 PM
12/28/18    6:00 PM Friday 12/28/18 6:00 PM
01/04/19    6:00 PM Friday 01/04/19 6:00 PM
01/11/19    6:00 PM Friday 01/11/19 6:00 PM
01/18/19    6:00 PM Friday 01/18/19 6:00 PM
01/25/19    6:00 PM Friday 01/25/19 6:00 PM
02/01/19    6:00 PM Friday 02/01/19 6:00 PM
02/08/19    6:00 PM Friday 02/08/19 6:00 PM
02/15/19    6:00 PM Friday 02/15/19 6:00 PM
02/22/19    6:00 PM Friday 02/22/19 6:00 PM
03/01/19    6:00 PM Friday 03/01/19 6:00 PM
03/08/19    6:00 PM Friday 03/08/19 6:00 PM
03/15/19    6:00 PM Friday 03/15/19 6:00 PM
03/22/19    6:00 PM Friday 03/22/19 6:00 PM
03/29/19    6:00 PM Friday 03/29/19 6:00 PM