Tutus and Tap Shoes (4 - 5 1/2 )

Lyn Rae Ross
Parkway Dance Centre (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM
09/08/18 - 06/22/19 (42 weeks)

Register

 

 

Dress Code    

  •  Pink or Black Leotard, 
  •  Skirt Attached or not Attached
  •  Any solid color tights
  • Pink Leather Ballet Shoes
  • Black Velcro Tap shoes
  •  Places to Shop- Target, Kohls, Walmart, Payless, online stores, or local dance boutique         


Upcoming Meetings
03/23/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/23/19 10:00 AM
03/30/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/30/19 10:00 AM
04/06/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/06/19 10:00 AM
04/13/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/13/19 10:00 AM
04/20/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/20/19 10:00 AM
04/27/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/27/19 10:00 AM
05/04/19    10:00 AM Saturday 05/04/19 10:00 AM
05/11/19    10:00 AM Saturday 05/11/19 10:00 AM
05/18/19    10:00 AM Saturday 05/18/19 10:00 AM
05/25/19    10:00 AM Saturday 05/25/19 10:00 AM
06/01/19    10:00 AM Saturday 06/01/19 10:00 AM
06/08/19    10:00 AM Saturday 06/08/19 10:00 AM
06/15/19    10:00 AM Saturday 06/15/19 10:00 AM
06/22/19    10:00 AM Saturday 06/22/19 10:00 AM