Performance Team ( 8 - 10)

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Thursday, 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
09/06/18 - 06/06/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Audition Only

Upcoming Meetings
03/21/19    6:00 PM Thursday 03/21/19 6:00 PM
03/28/19    6:00 PM Thursday 03/28/19 6:00 PM
04/04/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/04/19 6:00 PM
04/11/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/11/19 6:00 PM
04/18/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/18/19 6:00 PM
04/25/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/25/19 6:00 PM
05/02/19    6:00 PM Thursday 05/02/19 6:00 PM
05/09/19    6:00 PM Thursday 05/09/19 6:00 PM
05/16/19    6:00 PM Thursday 05/16/19 6:00 PM
05/23/19    6:00 PM Thursday 05/23/19 6:00 PM
05/30/19    6:00 PM Thursday 05/30/19 6:00 PM
06/06/19    6:00 PM Thursday 06/06/19 6:00 PM