Hoop Dance 11 -15

Angelina Dubeck
Parkway Dance Centre (location map)
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
09/05/18 - 06/05/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Level 2 and 3 Prior Experience

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 09/19/18 7:00 PM
09/26/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 09/26/18 7:00 PM
10/03/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 10/03/18 7:00 PM
10/10/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 10/10/18 7:00 PM
10/17/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 10/17/18 7:00 PM
10/24/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 10/24/18 7:00 PM
10/31/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 10/31/18 7:00 PM
11/07/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/07/18 7:00 PM
11/14/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/14/18 7:00 PM
11/21/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/21/18 7:00 PM
11/28/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/28/18 7:00 PM
12/05/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 12/05/18 7:00 PM
12/12/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 12/12/18 7:00 PM
12/19/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 7:00 PM
12/26/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 12/26/18 7:00 PM
01/02/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/02/19 7:00 PM
01/09/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 7:00 PM
01/16/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 7:00 PM
01/23/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 7:00 PM
01/30/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 7:00 PM