Hoop Dance Basics ( 7 - 9yrs)

Angelina Dubeck
Parkway Dance Centre (location map)
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
09/05/18 - 06/05/19 (40 weeks)

Register

 

Age Requirement 7 - 9 years

Hoop Dance Basics is a fun dance class learning lyrical movement integrated with a hula hoop

Click here for Dress Requirements.

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/20/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 5:00 PM
03/27/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 5:00 PM
04/03/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 5:00 PM
04/10/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 5:00 PM
04/17/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 5:00 PM
04/24/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 5:00 PM
05/01/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 5:00 PM
05/08/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 5:00 PM
05/15/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 5:00 PM
05/22/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 5:00 PM
05/29/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 5:00 PM
06/05/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/05/19 5:00 PM