Hoop Dance Basics ( 7 - 9yrs)

Angelina Dubeck
Parkway Dance Centre (location map)
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
09/05/18 - 06/05/19 (40 weeks)

Register

 

Age Requirement 7 - 9 years

Hoop Dance Basics is a fun dance class learning lyrical movement integrated with a hula hoop

Click here for Dress Requirements.

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 09/19/18 5:00 PM
09/26/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 09/26/18 5:00 PM
10/03/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/03/18 5:00 PM
10/10/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/10/18 5:00 PM
10/17/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/17/18 5:00 PM
10/24/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/24/18 5:00 PM
10/31/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/31/18 5:00 PM
11/07/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/07/18 5:00 PM
11/14/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/14/18 5:00 PM
11/21/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/21/18 5:00 PM
11/28/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/28/18 5:00 PM
12/05/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/05/18 5:00 PM
12/12/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/12/18 5:00 PM
12/19/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 5:00 PM
12/26/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/26/18 5:00 PM
01/02/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/02/19 5:00 PM
01/09/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 5:00 PM
01/16/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 5:00 PM
01/23/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 5:00 PM
01/30/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 5:00 PM