Girly Jazz/Hip Hop (7- 8 yrs)

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
01/09/19 - 07/10/19 (27 weeks)

Register

 

Age Requirements 7 - 9 years

Girly Jazz is a class that will introduce basic jazz movements fused with age appropriate hip hop skills.

Family friendly costumes and music choices.

Click here for dress code requirements

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/20/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 6:00 PM
03/27/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 6:00 PM
04/03/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 6:00 PM
04/10/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 6:00 PM
04/17/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 6:00 PM
04/24/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 6:00 PM
05/01/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 6:00 PM
05/08/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 6:00 PM
05/15/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 6:00 PM
05/22/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 6:00 PM
05/29/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 6:00 PM
06/05/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 06/05/19 6:00 PM
06/12/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 06/12/19 6:00 PM
06/19/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 06/19/19 6:00 PM
06/26/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 06/26/19 6:00 PM
07/03/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 07/03/19 6:00 PM
07/10/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 07/10/19 6:00 PM