Jazz Level 3/4 (Ages 15-17 yrs)

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Monday, 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
09/10/18 - 06/03/19 (39 weeks)

Register

 

Continuation of Level 2/3

Tuition $52.00

Upcoming Meetings
12/24/18    6:30 PM Monday 12/24/18 6:30 PM
12/31/18    6:30 PM Monday 12/31/18 6:30 PM
01/07/19    6:30 PM Monday 01/07/19 6:30 PM
01/14/19    6:30 PM Monday 01/14/19 6:30 PM
01/21/19    6:30 PM Monday 01/21/19 6:30 PM
01/28/19    6:30 PM Monday 01/28/19 6:30 PM
02/04/19    6:30 PM Monday 02/04/19 6:30 PM
02/11/19    6:30 PM Monday 02/11/19 6:30 PM
02/18/19    6:30 PM Monday 02/18/19 6:30 PM
02/25/19    6:30 PM Monday 02/25/19 6:30 PM
03/04/19    6:30 PM Monday 03/04/19 6:30 PM
03/11/19    6:30 PM Monday 03/11/19 6:30 PM
03/18/19    6:30 PM Monday 03/18/19 6:30 PM
03/25/19    6:30 PM Monday 03/25/19 6:30 PM
04/01/19    6:30 PM Monday 04/01/19 6:30 PM
04/08/19    6:30 PM Monday 04/08/19 6:30 PM
04/15/19    6:30 PM Monday 04/15/19 6:30 PM
04/22/19    6:30 PM Monday 04/22/19 6:30 PM
04/29/19    6:30 PM Monday 04/29/19 6:30 PM
05/06/19    6:30 PM Monday 05/06/19 6:30 PM