Girly Jazz Hip/Hop (Ages 11-14)

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Monday, 7:30 PM - 8:25 PM
09/10/18 - 06/10/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Age Requirements 8 - 10 years

Girly Jazz is a class that will introduce basic jazz movements fused with age appropriate hip hop skills.

Family friendly costumes and music choices.

Click here for dress code requirements

Perfect class for future dance, flag or cheerleaders

Upcoming Meetings
12/24/18    7:30 PM Monday 12/24/18 7:30 PM
12/31/18    7:30 PM Monday 12/31/18 7:30 PM
01/07/19    7:30 PM Monday 01/07/19 7:30 PM
01/14/19    7:30 PM Monday 01/14/19 7:30 PM
01/21/19    7:30 PM Monday 01/21/19 7:30 PM
01/28/19    7:30 PM Monday 01/28/19 7:30 PM
02/04/19    7:30 PM Monday 02/04/19 7:30 PM
02/11/19    7:30 PM Monday 02/11/19 7:30 PM
02/18/19    7:30 PM Monday 02/18/19 7:30 PM
02/25/19    7:30 PM Monday 02/25/19 7:30 PM
03/04/19    7:30 PM Monday 03/04/19 7:30 PM
03/11/19    7:30 PM Monday 03/11/19 7:30 PM
03/18/19    7:30 PM Monday 03/18/19 7:30 PM
03/25/19    7:30 PM Monday 03/25/19 7:30 PM
04/01/19    7:30 PM Monday 04/01/19 7:30 PM
04/08/19    7:30 PM Monday 04/08/19 7:30 PM
04/15/19    7:30 PM Monday 04/15/19 7:30 PM
04/22/19    7:30 PM Monday 04/22/19 7:30 PM
04/29/19    7:30 PM Monday 04/29/19 7:30 PM
05/06/19    7:30 PM Monday 05/06/19 7:30 PM