Modern /Contemporary (11- 14 yrs)

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Tuesday, 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
09/04/18 - 06/04/19 (40 weeks)

Register

New Class Added! No experience needed

Age Requirements 11-14 years

Contemporary is the latest trend in dance. Class will discover creativity and expression through lyrical movement

Great class for the Imaginative creative type!

Click here for dress code requirement

Upcoming Meetings
03/26/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 7:00 PM
04/02/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 7:00 PM
04/09/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 7:00 PM
04/16/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 7:00 PM
04/23/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 7:00 PM
04/30/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 7:00 PM
05/07/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 7:00 PM
05/14/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 7:00 PM
05/21/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 7:00 PM
05/28/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 05/28/19 7:00 PM
06/04/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 06/04/19 7:00 PM