Ballet Level 3/4 (Ages 15- 17 years)

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Monday, 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
09/10/18 - 05/27/19 (38 weeks)

Register

ss

Upcoming Meetings
03/25/19    5:30 PM Monday 03/25/19 5:30 PM
04/01/19    5:30 PM Monday 04/01/19 5:30 PM
04/08/19    5:30 PM Monday 04/08/19 5:30 PM
04/15/19    5:30 PM Monday 04/15/19 5:30 PM
04/22/19    5:30 PM Monday 04/22/19 5:30 PM
04/29/19    5:30 PM Monday 04/29/19 5:30 PM
05/06/19    5:30 PM Monday 05/06/19 5:30 PM
05/13/19    5:30 PM Monday 05/13/19 5:30 PM
05/20/19    5:30 PM Monday 05/20/19 5:30 PM
05/27/19    5:30 PM Monday 05/27/19 5:30 PM