Ballet Fundamentals (11-14)

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Tuesday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
09/04/18 - 06/04/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Continue working on ballet basics

Upcoming Meetings
03/26/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 5:00 PM
04/02/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 5:00 PM
04/09/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 5:00 PM
04/16/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 5:00 PM
04/23/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 5:00 PM
04/30/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 5:00 PM
05/07/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 5:00 PM
05/14/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 5:00 PM
05/21/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 5:00 PM
05/28/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/28/19 5:00 PM
06/04/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 06/04/19 5:00 PM