Ballet/Lyrical Ages 7 - 9yrs

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Thursday, 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
09/06/18 - 05/23/19 (38 weeks)

Register

 

n

Upcoming Meetings
03/21/19    7:00 PM Thursday 03/21/19 7:00 PM
03/28/19    7:00 PM Thursday 03/28/19 7:00 PM
04/04/19    7:00 PM Thursday 04/04/19 7:00 PM
04/11/19    7:00 PM Thursday 04/11/19 7:00 PM
04/18/19    7:00 PM Thursday 04/18/19 7:00 PM
04/25/19    7:00 PM Thursday 04/25/19 7:00 PM
05/02/19    7:00 PM Thursday 05/02/19 7:00 PM
05/09/19    7:00 PM Thursday 05/09/19 7:00 PM
05/16/19    7:00 PM Thursday 05/16/19 7:00 PM
05/23/19    7:00 PM Thursday 05/23/19 7:00 PM