KinderCombo (5-6 years)

Lyn Rae Ross
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Monday, 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
09/10/18 - 06/10/19 (40 weeks)

Waitlist

Age Requirement  5 -6 year olds

  • The  Dance Combo is a 55 minute class designed for the school age child who is  prepared to participate in a classroom setting.
  • Designed to introduce or continue working on Ballet,Tap and Tumbling.
  • Dance Vocabulary and age appropriate developmental skills will be discovered
  • Dress Code- Pink or Black Leotard, ballet skirts, solid color tights, pink leather ballet shoes, black velcro tap shoes,


Upcoming Meetings
03/25/19    6:30 PM Monday 03/25/19 6:30 PM
04/01/19    6:30 PM Monday 04/01/19 6:30 PM
04/08/19    6:30 PM Monday 04/08/19 6:30 PM
04/15/19    6:30 PM Monday 04/15/19 6:30 PM
04/22/19    6:30 PM Monday 04/22/19 6:30 PM
04/29/19    6:30 PM Monday 04/29/19 6:30 PM
05/06/19    6:30 PM Monday 05/06/19 6:30 PM
05/13/19    6:30 PM Monday 05/13/19 6:30 PM
05/20/19    6:30 PM Monday 05/20/19 6:30 PM
05/27/19    6:30 PM Monday 05/27/19 6:30 PM
06/03/19    6:30 PM Monday 06/03/19 6:30 PM
06/10/19    6:30 PM Monday 06/10/19 6:30 PM