Hoop Dance ( 9 - 10)

Angelina Dubeck
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
09/05/18 - 05/22/19 (38 weeks)

Register

 

Age Requirement 9-10

Hoop Dance Basics is a fun dance class learning lyrical movement integrated with a hula hoop

Click here for Dress Requirements.

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 09/19/18 6:00 PM
09/26/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 09/26/18 6:00 PM
10/03/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/03/18 6:00 PM
10/10/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/10/18 6:00 PM
10/17/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/17/18 6:00 PM
10/24/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/24/18 6:00 PM
10/31/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/31/18 6:00 PM
11/07/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/07/18 6:00 PM
11/14/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/14/18 6:00 PM
11/21/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/21/18 6:00 PM
11/28/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/28/18 6:00 PM
12/05/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/05/18 6:00 PM
12/12/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/12/18 6:00 PM
12/19/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 6:00 PM
12/26/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/26/18 6:00 PM
01/02/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/02/19 6:00 PM
01/09/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 6:00 PM
01/16/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 6:00 PM
01/23/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 6:00 PM
01/30/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 6:00 PM