Kartwheels and Kidz Pop (Age 6-7)

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
09/05/18 - 05/22/19 (38 weeks)

Waitlist

 

 

Age Requirement 6 - 7 years old

Kartwheels and Kidz Pop is a Fun Dance Class That is Sprinkled with Acrobatic Tricks

Student will learn Cartwheels, Bridges, Kick-overs all geared to work at their own pace.

Click here for Dress Code Requirements!

Optional: Dance Recital Particpation

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/20/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 5:00 PM
03/27/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 5:00 PM
04/03/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 5:00 PM
04/10/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 5:00 PM
04/17/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 5:00 PM
04/24/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 5:00 PM
05/01/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 5:00 PM
05/08/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 5:00 PM
05/15/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 5:00 PM
05/22/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 5:00 PM