Kartwheels and Kidz Pop (Age 6-7)

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 11:55 AM
09/08/18 - 05/25/19 (38 weeks)

Register

 

 

Age Requirement 6 - 7 years old

Kartwheels and Kidz Pop is a Fun Dance Class That is Sprinkled with Acrobatic Tricks

Student will learn Cartwheels, Bridges, Kick-overs all geared to work at their own pace.

Click here for Dress Code Requirements!

Optional: Dance Recital Particpation

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/22/18    11:00 AM Saturday 09/22/18 11:00 AM
09/29/18    11:00 AM Saturday 09/29/18 11:00 AM
10/06/18    11:00 AM Saturday 10/06/18 11:00 AM
10/13/18    11:00 AM Saturday 10/13/18 11:00 AM
10/20/18    11:00 AM Saturday 10/20/18 11:00 AM
10/27/18    11:00 AM Saturday 10/27/18 11:00 AM
11/03/18    11:00 AM Saturday 11/03/18 11:00 AM
11/10/18    11:00 AM Saturday 11/10/18 11:00 AM
11/17/18    11:00 AM Saturday 11/17/18 11:00 AM
11/24/18    11:00 AM Saturday 11/24/18 11:00 AM
12/01/18    11:00 AM Saturday 12/01/18 11:00 AM
12/08/18    11:00 AM Saturday 12/08/18 11:00 AM
12/15/18    11:00 AM Saturday 12/15/18 11:00 AM
12/22/18    11:00 AM Saturday 12/22/18 11:00 AM
12/29/18    11:00 AM Saturday 12/29/18 11:00 AM
01/05/19    11:00 AM Saturday 01/05/19 11:00 AM
01/12/19    11:00 AM Saturday 01/12/19 11:00 AM
01/19/19    11:00 AM Saturday 01/19/19 11:00 AM
01/26/19    11:00 AM Saturday 01/26/19 11:00 AM
02/02/19    11:00 AM Saturday 02/02/19 11:00 AM