Performance Team ( 11-14)

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre (location map)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
09/04/18 - 06/04/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Audition Only

Upcoming Meetings
09/04/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/04/18 6:00 PM
09/11/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/11/18 6:00 PM
09/18/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/18/18 6:00 PM
09/25/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/25/18 6:00 PM
10/02/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/02/18 6:00 PM
10/09/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/09/18 6:00 PM
10/16/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/16/18 6:00 PM
10/23/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/23/18 6:00 PM
10/30/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/30/18 6:00 PM
11/06/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/06/18 6:00 PM
11/13/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/13/18 6:00 PM
11/20/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/20/18 6:00 PM
11/27/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/27/18 6:00 PM
12/04/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/04/18 6:00 PM
12/11/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/11/18 6:00 PM
12/18/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/18/18 6:00 PM
12/25/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/25/18 6:00 PM
01/01/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/01/19 6:00 PM
01/08/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 6:00 PM
01/15/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 6:00 PM