Modern/Contemporary (15 & up)

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
09/10/18 - 06/10/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Age Requirements 15 & up

Prerequiste: Previous dance experience

Contemporary is the latest trend in dance. Class will discover creativity and expression through lyrical movement

Great class for the Imaginative type! Involves partnering and lifts

Click here for dress code requirements

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/18    4:30 PM Monday 09/10/18 4:30 PM
09/17/18    4:30 PM Monday 09/17/18 4:30 PM
09/24/18    4:30 PM Monday 09/24/18 4:30 PM
10/01/18    4:30 PM Monday 10/01/18 4:30 PM
10/08/18    4:30 PM Monday 10/08/18 4:30 PM
10/15/18    4:30 PM Monday 10/15/18 4:30 PM
10/22/18    4:30 PM Monday 10/22/18 4:30 PM
10/29/18    4:30 PM Monday 10/29/18 4:30 PM
11/05/18    4:30 PM Monday 11/05/18 4:30 PM
11/12/18    4:30 PM Monday 11/12/18 4:30 PM
11/19/18    4:30 PM Monday 11/19/18 4:30 PM
11/26/18    4:30 PM Monday 11/26/18 4:30 PM
12/03/18    4:30 PM Monday 12/03/18 4:30 PM
12/10/18    4:30 PM Monday 12/10/18 4:30 PM
12/17/18    4:30 PM Monday 12/17/18 4:30 PM
12/24/18    4:30 PM Monday 12/24/18 4:30 PM
12/31/18    4:30 PM Monday 12/31/18 4:30 PM
01/07/19    4:30 PM Monday 01/07/19 4:30 PM
01/14/19    4:30 PM Monday 01/14/19 4:30 PM
01/21/19    4:30 PM Monday 01/21/19 4:30 PM