Ballet/Lyrical Ages 7 - 9yrs

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Thursday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
09/06/18 - 05/23/19 (38 weeks)

Register

 

n

Upcoming Meetings
09/06/18    5:00 PM Thursday 09/06/18 5:00 PM
09/13/18    5:00 PM Thursday 09/13/18 5:00 PM
09/20/18    5:00 PM Thursday 09/20/18 5:00 PM
09/27/18    5:00 PM Thursday 09/27/18 5:00 PM
10/04/18    5:00 PM Thursday 10/04/18 5:00 PM
10/11/18    5:00 PM Thursday 10/11/18 5:00 PM
10/18/18    5:00 PM Thursday 10/18/18 5:00 PM
10/25/18    5:00 PM Thursday 10/25/18 5:00 PM
11/01/18    5:00 PM Thursday 11/01/18 5:00 PM
11/08/18    5:00 PM Thursday 11/08/18 5:00 PM
11/15/18    5:00 PM Thursday 11/15/18 5:00 PM
11/22/18    5:00 PM Thursday 11/22/18 5:00 PM
11/29/18    5:00 PM Thursday 11/29/18 5:00 PM
12/06/18    5:00 PM Thursday 12/06/18 5:00 PM
12/13/18    5:00 PM Thursday 12/13/18 5:00 PM
12/20/18    5:00 PM Thursday 12/20/18 5:00 PM
12/27/18    5:00 PM Thursday 12/27/18 5:00 PM
01/03/19    5:00 PM Thursday 01/03/19 5:00 PM
01/10/19    5:00 PM Thursday 01/10/19 5:00 PM
01/17/19    5:00 PM Thursday 01/17/19 5:00 PM