Tap Level 2/3

Lyn Rae Ross
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Monday, 4:45 PM - 5:15 PM
09/10/18 - 05/27/19 (38 weeks)

Register

 

Tap Program consists of learning classical tap fundamental skills fused with Disney and Age Appropriate Pop Music 

Click here for dress code requirements

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/18    4:45 PM Monday 09/10/18 4:45 PM
09/17/18    4:45 PM Monday 09/17/18 4:45 PM
09/24/18    4:45 PM Monday 09/24/18 4:45 PM
10/01/18    4:45 PM Monday 10/01/18 4:45 PM
10/08/18    4:45 PM Monday 10/08/18 4:45 PM
10/15/18    4:45 PM Monday 10/15/18 4:45 PM
10/22/18    4:45 PM Monday 10/22/18 4:45 PM
10/29/18    4:45 PM Monday 10/29/18 4:45 PM
11/05/18    4:45 PM Monday 11/05/18 4:45 PM
11/12/18    4:45 PM Monday 11/12/18 4:45 PM
11/19/18    4:45 PM Monday 11/19/18 4:45 PM
11/26/18    4:45 PM Monday 11/26/18 4:45 PM
12/03/18    4:45 PM Monday 12/03/18 4:45 PM
12/10/18    4:45 PM Monday 12/10/18 4:45 PM
12/17/18    4:45 PM Monday 12/17/18 4:45 PM
12/24/18    4:45 PM Monday 12/24/18 4:45 PM
12/31/18    4:45 PM Monday 12/31/18 4:45 PM
01/07/19    4:45 PM Monday 01/07/19 4:45 PM
01/14/19    4:45 PM Monday 01/14/19 4:45 PM
01/21/19    4:45 PM Monday 01/21/19 4:45 PM