Dance/Acrobatics Level 1/2 (Age 8 -12 years)

Heather Service
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Tuesday, 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
09/04/18 - 05/21/19 (38 weeks)

Register

Age Requirement 8 -12  years olds

Dance/ Acrobatics is a Fun Dance Class That is Sprinkled with Acrobatic Tricks.

Student will learn Cartwheels, Bridges, Kick-overs all geared to work at their own pace.

Beginners Welcome

Click here for Dress Code Requirements

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/04/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 09/04/18 7:00 PM
09/11/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 09/11/18 7:00 PM
09/18/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 09/18/18 7:00 PM
09/25/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 09/25/18 7:00 PM
10/02/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/02/18 7:00 PM
10/09/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/09/18 7:00 PM
10/16/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/16/18 7:00 PM
10/23/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/23/18 7:00 PM
10/30/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/30/18 7:00 PM
11/06/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/06/18 7:00 PM
11/13/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/13/18 7:00 PM
11/20/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/20/18 7:00 PM
11/27/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/27/18 7:00 PM
12/04/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/04/18 7:00 PM
12/11/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/11/18 7:00 PM
12/18/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/18/18 7:00 PM
12/25/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/25/18 7:00 PM
01/01/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/01/19 7:00 PM
01/08/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 7:00 PM
01/15/19    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 7:00 PM