KinderCombo (5-6 years)

Lyn Rae Ross
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Monday, 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
01/09/18 - 06/11/18 (22 weeks)

Register

Age Requirement  5 -6 year olds

  • The  Dance Combo is a 55 minute class designed for the school age child who is  prepared to participate in a classroom setting.
  • Designed to introduce or continue working on Ballet,Tap and Tumbling.
  • Dance Vocabulary and age appropriate developmental skills will be discovered
  • Dress Code- Pink or Black Leotard, ballet skirts, solid color tights, pink leather ballet shoes, black velcro tap shoes,


Upcoming Meetings
01/15/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/15/18 6:30 PM
01/22/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/22/18 6:30 PM
01/29/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/29/18 6:30 PM
02/05/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/05/18 6:30 PM
02/12/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/12/18 6:30 PM
02/19/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/19/18 6:30 PM
02/26/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/26/18 6:30 PM
03/05/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/05/18 6:30 PM
03/12/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/12/18 6:30 PM
03/19/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/19/18 6:30 PM
03/26/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/26/18 6:30 PM
04/02/18    6:30 PM Monday 04/02/18 6:30 PM
04/09/18    6:30 PM Monday 04/09/18 6:30 PM
04/16/18    6:30 PM Monday 04/16/18 6:30 PM
04/23/18    6:30 PM Monday 04/23/18 6:30 PM
04/30/18    6:30 PM Monday 04/30/18 6:30 PM
05/07/18    6:30 PM Monday 05/07/18 6:30 PM
05/14/18    6:30 PM Monday 05/14/18 6:30 PM
05/21/18    6:30 PM Monday 05/21/18 6:30 PM
05/28/18    6:30 PM Monday 05/28/18 6:30 PM