Tutus and Tap Shoes (4 - 5 years)

Lyn Rae Ross
Parkway Dance Centre (location map)
Monday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
09/11/17 - 06/04/18 (39 weeks)

Waitlist

 

 

Dress Code    

  •  Pink or Black Leotard, 
  •  Skirt Attached or not Attached
  •  Any solid color tights
  • Pink Leather Ballet Shoes
  • Black Velcro Tap shoes
  •  Places to Shop- Target, Kohls, Walmart, Payless, online stores, or local dance boutique         


Upcoming Meetings
11/20/17    5:30 PM Monday 11/20/17 5:30 PM
11/27/17    5:30 PM Monday 11/27/17 5:30 PM
12/04/17    5:30 PM Monday 12/04/17 5:30 PM
12/11/17    5:30 PM Monday 12/11/17 5:30 PM
12/18/17    5:30 PM Monday 12/18/17 5:30 PM
12/25/17    5:30 PM Monday 12/25/17 5:30 PM
01/01/18    5:30 PM Monday 01/01/18 5:30 PM
01/08/18    5:30 PM Monday 01/08/18 5:30 PM
01/15/18    5:30 PM Monday 01/15/18 5:30 PM
01/22/18    5:30 PM Monday 01/22/18 5:30 PM
01/29/18    5:30 PM Monday 01/29/18 5:30 PM
02/05/18    5:30 PM Monday 02/05/18 5:30 PM
02/12/18    5:30 PM Monday 02/12/18 5:30 PM
02/19/18    5:30 PM Monday 02/19/18 5:30 PM
02/26/18    5:30 PM Monday 02/26/18 5:30 PM
03/05/18    5:30 PM Monday 03/05/18 5:30 PM
03/12/18    5:30 PM Monday 03/12/18 5:30 PM
03/19/18    5:30 PM Monday 03/19/18 5:30 PM
03/26/18    5:30 PM Monday 03/26/18 5:30 PM
04/02/18    5:30 PM Monday 04/02/18 5:30 PM