Ballet Fundamentals (Ages 10 -13)

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Tuesday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
09/05/17 - 06/05/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Primary/Middle- School Ballet Fundamentals 

Ballet technique using traditional barre, centre and across the floor technique.

Traditional music and Popular Contemporary used.

Dance Recital Participation

Upcoming Meetings
01/23/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 5:00 PM
01/30/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 5:00 PM
02/06/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 5:00 PM
02/13/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 5:00 PM
02/20/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 5:00 PM
02/27/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 5:00 PM
03/06/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 5:00 PM
03/13/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 5:00 PM
03/20/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 5:00 PM
03/27/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 5:00 PM
04/03/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 5:00 PM
04/10/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 5:00 PM
04/17/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 5:00 PM
04/24/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 5:00 PM
05/01/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 5:00 PM
05/08/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/08/18 5:00 PM
05/15/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/15/18 5:00 PM
05/22/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/22/18 5:00 PM
05/29/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/29/18 5:00 PM
06/05/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 06/05/18 5:00 PM