Ballet Fundamentals (Ages 10 -13)

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Tuesday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
09/05/17 - 06/05/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Primary/Middle- School Ballet Fundamentals 

Ballet technique using traditional barre, centre and across the floor technique.

Traditional music and Popular Contemporary used.

Dance Recital Participation

Upcoming Meetings
11/21/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 5:00 PM
11/28/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 5:00 PM
12/05/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 5:00 PM
12/12/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 5:00 PM
12/19/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 5:00 PM
12/26/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/26/17 5:00 PM
01/02/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 5:00 PM
01/09/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 5:00 PM
01/16/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 5:00 PM
01/23/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 5:00 PM
01/30/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 5:00 PM
02/06/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 5:00 PM
02/13/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 5:00 PM
02/20/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 5:00 PM
02/27/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 5:00 PM
03/06/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 5:00 PM
03/13/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 5:00 PM
03/20/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 5:00 PM
03/27/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 5:00 PM
04/03/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 5:00 PM