Tutus and Tap Shoes (4 - 5 years)

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Saturday, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
09/09/17 - 06/02/18 (39 weeks)

 

 

Dress Code    

  •  Pink or Black Leotard, 
  •  Skirt Attached or not Attached
  •  Any solid color tights
  • Pink Leather Ballet Shoes
  • Black Velcro Tap shoes
  •  Places to Shop- Target, Kohls, Walmart, Payless, online stores, or local dance boutique         


Upcoming Meetings
09/23/17    12:00 PM Saturday 09/23/17 12:00 PM
09/30/17    12:00 PM Saturday 09/30/17 12:00 PM
10/07/17    12:00 PM Saturday 10/07/17 12:00 PM
10/14/17    12:00 PM Saturday 10/14/17 12:00 PM
10/21/17    12:00 PM Saturday 10/21/17 12:00 PM
10/28/17    12:00 PM Saturday 10/28/17 12:00 PM
11/04/17    12:00 PM Saturday 11/04/17 12:00 PM
11/11/17    12:00 PM Saturday 11/11/17 12:00 PM
11/18/17    12:00 PM Saturday 11/18/17 12:00 PM
11/25/17    12:00 PM Saturday 11/25/17 12:00 PM
12/02/17    12:00 PM Saturday 12/02/17 12:00 PM
12/09/17    12:00 PM Saturday 12/09/17 12:00 PM
12/16/17    12:00 PM Saturday 12/16/17 12:00 PM
12/23/17    12:00 PM Saturday 12/23/17 12:00 PM
12/30/17    12:00 PM Saturday 12/30/17 12:00 PM
01/06/18    12:00 PM Saturday 01/06/18 12:00 PM
01/13/18    12:00 PM Saturday 01/13/18 12:00 PM
01/20/18    12:00 PM Saturday 01/20/18 12:00 PM
01/27/18    12:00 PM Saturday 01/27/18 12:00 PM
02/03/18    12:00 PM Saturday 02/03/18 12:00 PM