Modern/Lyrical 10 -13

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Tuesday, 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
09/05/17 - 06/05/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Latest Dance Trend

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 7:00 PM
09/26/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 7:00 PM
10/03/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 7:00 PM
10/10/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 7:00 PM
10/17/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 7:00 PM
10/24/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 7:00 PM
10/31/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 7:00 PM
11/07/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 7:00 PM
11/14/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 7:00 PM
11/21/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 7:00 PM
11/28/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 7:00 PM
12/05/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 7:00 PM
12/12/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 7:00 PM
12/19/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 7:00 PM
12/26/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/26/17 7:00 PM
01/02/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 7:00 PM
01/09/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 7:00 PM
01/16/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 7:00 PM
01/23/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 7:00 PM
01/30/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 7:00 PM