Modern/Lyrical 10 -13

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Tuesday, 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
09/05/17 - 06/05/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Latest Dance Trend

Upcoming Meetings
11/21/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 7:00 PM
11/28/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 7:00 PM
12/05/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 7:00 PM
12/12/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 7:00 PM
12/19/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 7:00 PM
12/26/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/26/17 7:00 PM
01/02/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 7:00 PM
01/09/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 7:00 PM
01/16/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 7:00 PM
01/23/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 7:00 PM
01/30/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 7:00 PM
02/06/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 7:00 PM
02/13/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 7:00 PM
02/20/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 7:00 PM
02/27/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 7:00 PM
03/06/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 7:00 PM
03/13/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 7:00 PM
03/20/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 7:00 PM
03/27/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 7:00 PM
04/03/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 7:00 PM