Girly Jazz/Hip Hop (7- 9 yrs)

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
09/06/17 - 06/06/18 (40 weeks)

Waitlist

 

Age Requirements 7 - 9 years

Girly Jazz is a class that will introduce basic jazz movements fused with age appropriate hip hop skills.

Family friendly costumes and music choices.

Click here for dress code requirements

 

Upcoming Meetings
11/22/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/22/17 6:00 PM
11/29/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 6:00 PM
12/06/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 6:00 PM
12/13/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 6:00 PM
12/20/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/20/17 6:00 PM
12/27/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/27/17 6:00 PM
01/03/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 6:00 PM
01/10/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 6:00 PM
01/17/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 6:00 PM
01/24/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 6:00 PM
01/31/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 6:00 PM
02/07/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 6:00 PM
02/14/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 6:00 PM
02/21/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 6:00 PM
02/28/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 6:00 PM
03/07/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 6:00 PM
03/14/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 6:00 PM
03/21/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 6:00 PM
03/28/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 6:00 PM
04/04/18    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 6:00 PM