KinderCombo (5-6 years)

Lyn Rae Ross
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Thursday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
09/07/17 - 06/07/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Age Requirement  5 -6 year olds

  • The  Dance Combo is a 55 minute class designed for the school age child who is  prepared to participate in a classroom setting.
  • Designed to introduce or continue working on Ballet,Tap and Tumbling.
  • Dance Vocabulary and age appropriate developmental skills will be discovered
  • Dress Code- Pink or Black Leotard, ballet skirts, solid color tights, pink leather ballet shoes, black velcro tap shoes,


Upcoming Meetings
01/25/18    5:00 PM Thursday 01/25/18 5:00 PM
02/01/18    5:00 PM Thursday 02/01/18 5:00 PM
02/08/18    5:00 PM Thursday 02/08/18 5:00 PM
02/15/18    5:00 PM Thursday 02/15/18 5:00 PM
02/22/18    5:00 PM Thursday 02/22/18 5:00 PM
03/01/18    5:00 PM Thursday 03/01/18 5:00 PM
03/08/18    5:00 PM Thursday 03/08/18 5:00 PM
03/15/18    5:00 PM Thursday 03/15/18 5:00 PM
03/22/18    5:00 PM Thursday 03/22/18 5:00 PM
03/29/18    5:00 PM Thursday 03/29/18 5:00 PM
04/05/18    5:00 PM Thursday 04/05/18 5:00 PM
04/12/18    5:00 PM Thursday 04/12/18 5:00 PM
04/19/18    5:00 PM Thursday 04/19/18 5:00 PM
04/26/18    5:00 PM Thursday 04/26/18 5:00 PM
05/03/18    5:00 PM Thursday 05/03/18 5:00 PM
05/10/18    5:00 PM Thursday 05/10/18 5:00 PM
05/17/18    5:00 PM Thursday 05/17/18 5:00 PM
05/24/18    5:00 PM Thursday 05/24/18 5:00 PM
05/31/18    5:00 PM Thursday 05/31/18 5:00 PM
06/07/18    5:00 PM Thursday 06/07/18 5:00 PM