KinderCombo (5-6 years)

Lyn Rae Ross
Parkway Dance Centre (location map)
Monday, 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
09/07/17 - 06/04/18 (39 weeks)

Register

Age Requirement  5 -6 year olds

  • The  Dance Combo is a 55 minute class designed for the school age child who is  prepared to participate in a classroom setting.
  • Designed to introduce or continue working on Ballet,Tap and Tumbling.
  • Dance Vocabulary and age appropriate developmental skills will be discovered
  • Dress Code- Pink or Black Leotard, ballet skirts, solid color tights, pink leather ballet shoes, black velcro tap shoes,


Upcoming Meetings
11/20/17    6:30 PM Monday 11/20/17 6:30 PM
11/27/17    6:30 PM Monday 11/27/17 6:30 PM
12/04/17    6:30 PM Monday 12/04/17 6:30 PM
12/11/17    6:30 PM Monday 12/11/17 6:30 PM
12/18/17    6:30 PM Monday 12/18/17 6:30 PM
12/25/17    6:30 PM Monday 12/25/17 6:30 PM
01/01/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/01/18 6:30 PM
01/08/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/08/18 6:30 PM
01/15/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/15/18 6:30 PM
01/22/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/22/18 6:30 PM
01/29/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/29/18 6:30 PM
02/05/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/05/18 6:30 PM
02/12/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/12/18 6:30 PM
02/19/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/19/18 6:30 PM
02/26/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/26/18 6:30 PM
03/05/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/05/18 6:30 PM
03/12/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/12/18 6:30 PM
03/19/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/19/18 6:30 PM
03/26/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/26/18 6:30 PM
04/02/18    6:30 PM Monday 04/02/18 6:30 PM