Modern/Contemporary (15 & up)

Nicole Kapantas
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Wednesday, 7:30 PM - 8:25 PM
09/06/17 - 06/06/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Age Requirements 15 & up

Prerequiste: Previous dance experience

Contemporary is the latest trend in dance. Class will discover creativity and expression through lyrical movement

Great class for the Imaginative type! Involves partnering and lifts

Click here for dress code requirements

Upcoming Meetings
01/24/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 7:30 PM
01/31/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 7:30 PM
02/07/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 7:30 PM
02/14/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 7:30 PM
02/21/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 7:30 PM
02/28/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 7:30 PM
03/07/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 7:30 PM
03/14/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 7:30 PM
03/21/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 7:30 PM
03/28/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 7:30 PM
04/04/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 7:30 PM
04/11/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 7:30 PM
04/18/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 7:30 PM
04/25/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 7:30 PM
05/02/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 7:30 PM
05/09/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 05/09/18 7:30 PM
05/16/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 05/16/18 7:30 PM
05/23/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 05/23/18 7:30 PM
05/30/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 05/30/18 7:30 PM
06/06/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 06/06/18 7:30 PM