Ballet/Lyrical Ages 7 - 9yrs

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
09/06/17 - 05/30/18 (39 weeks)

Register

 

n

Upcoming Meetings
01/24/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 7:00 PM
01/31/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 7:00 PM
02/07/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 7:00 PM
02/14/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 7:00 PM
02/21/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 7:00 PM
02/28/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 7:00 PM
03/07/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 7:00 PM
03/14/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 7:00 PM
03/21/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 7:00 PM
03/28/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 7:00 PM
04/04/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 7:00 PM
04/11/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 7:00 PM
04/18/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 7:00 PM
04/25/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 7:00 PM
05/02/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 7:00 PM
05/09/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 05/09/18 7:00 PM
05/16/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 05/16/18 7:00 PM
05/23/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 05/23/18 7:00 PM
05/30/18    7:00 PM Wednesday 05/30/18 7:00 PM