Dance/Acrobatics Level 2 Intermediate

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
09/05/17 - 06/05/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Level 2 - Intermediate

Entry-Level must be able to execute a cartwheel and a strong bridge.

Students will acquire low-impact acrobatics skills sprinkled with Girly Hip-Hop Dance Moves!

Click here for Dress Code Requirement!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 6:00 PM
09/26/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 6:00 PM
10/03/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 6:00 PM
10/10/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 6:00 PM
10/17/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 6:00 PM
10/24/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 6:00 PM
10/31/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 6:00 PM
11/07/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 6:00 PM
11/14/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 6:00 PM
11/21/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 6:00 PM
11/28/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 6:00 PM
12/05/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 6:00 PM
12/12/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 6:00 PM
12/19/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 6:00 PM
12/26/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/26/17 6:00 PM
01/02/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 6:00 PM
01/09/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 6:00 PM
01/16/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 6:00 PM
01/23/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 6:00 PM
01/30/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 6:00 PM